The Viral Waistcoat is offically ‘interesting’

03May08

I will be doing a five minute presentation at this years INTERESTING SOUTH. I’m very excited about this and this weekend I’m trying to cram in as much information as I can into the time-slot. For more information about the event check out the Facebook Group



2 Responses to “The Viral Waistcoat is offically ‘interesting’”

  1. Great presso last night. Glad I stayed on till the end! Waitcoats will never be the same again.

  2. Thanks!

    I glad I didn’t vom on my shoes.


Leave a Reply

