Drunk girl exposes tits at party wearing the viral waistcoat

08Feb08

I couldn’t have predicted that the Viral Waistcoat would cause so much trouble. The blond in the photo above was removed from a party the other week for exposing her breasts whilst wearing the waistcoat. I didn’t want to lower the tone of the waistcoat by showing her with her tits out because I fear she may have been smoking crack or mainlining vodka just before she got her norks out. She was pretty tanked and luckily the waistcoat was spared vomit.



3 Responses to “Drunk girl exposes tits at party wearing the viral waistcoat”

  1. For the sake of completeness I really think we need to see the tits out pics. Just so we can, um, get a fuller understanding of the, um entire mood of the party, um, with respect to, um….

    Post Tits!

  2. Ok Sam I’ll fess up……I stupidly didn’t get the shot of her with her tits out. She was too quick and before I knew it she was slung out the party.
    🙂

    VW

  3. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the
    road. Many thanks


Leave a Reply

