SHUN THE NON-BELIEVERS

10Apr07

sandoz1.jpg

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

The first person I emailed about the viral waistcoat blog was Andy Sandoz my creative director in London. Now what’s troubling me is that his intial feedback on the project was this:

“I’m unsure as to how viral a singular waistcoat can be”

Does this mean I need multiple waistcoats in different destinations around the globe to ensure a higher sucess rate? Is just one viral waistcoat a fools dream? You decide. Whilst Mr.Sandoz did offer some good suggestions on how to make the waistcoat even more viral, I did detect a lack of faith in the idea. Bruce on the other hand was the other person I sent the waistcoat blog to and his response was a little more positive…

“brilliant! i’ve already emailed this to 5 people”

Now the thing is Bruce has worn the waistcoat and signed it where-as Sandoz has not. Which may explain the difference in attitude. Lets have a look at the stats….

stats.jpg

At this moment in time the blog has recieved 22 hits…I suspect via the Bruce network.



No Responses Yet to “SHUN THE NON-BELIEVERS”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

